top of page

Ecuador - Check the groups of the 3rd National Championship

Fut7 Revolution

Two days before the start of its 3rd National Championship, Ecuador already knows the groups of the competition. In the last week the organization of the competition carried out the draw of the teams and the 16 best teams in the country were divided into four groups, with four teams each. The big winner of the tournament will guarantee a vacancy in the League of the Americas 2017.

Check out the groups and teams that will be fighting for the title of the 3rd National Championship from the next Wednesday (28) until July 1st:


RHC Pichincha Galas FC Loja Mexicanos Sta. Elena 2º Cuenca Azuay


Alem Guayas Manchester Pichincha Cev. Rumiñahui Manabí Khumo Tires Tungurahua


BAC Imbabura Atle. de Cristo Pichincha La Eskina Guayas Macas Morona Santiago


1º Cuenca Azuay Cofavi Pichincha Colinas FC Guayas Twin Soccer Guayllabamba

football 7 federation
bottom of page