top of page

F7Ww will perform Football 7 Stars in January

Football 7

Football 7 Worldwide will again play Football 7 Stars. Event that will award the best in the world in the 2016 season. The award was last delivered in the 2014 season and had the star Henrique Wruck from Fluminense as a highlight. The awards this year will be in 05 categories.

Ø Best Coach Ø Best player Ø Best player up to 21 years Ø Best goalkeeper Ø Boot Gold Ø Year selection

football 7 federation
bottom of page