top of page

CIRCUIT OF THE AMERICAS 2015 Rio de Janeiro - History

The Circuit of the Americas was held in Rio de Janeiro in two stages, bringing together a total of 06 teams from 03 countries. In the first stage the champion was Vasco da Gama who won the Argentine Racing in the final, in the second stage Rio Branco beat Botafogo in the shoot-outs dispute. The organization was carried out in partnership between Liga Fut7 Brazil and Football 7 International.


Vasco da Gama / Brazil

Botafogo / Brazil

Racing / Argentina

Rio Branco / Brazil

Global Style / Canadá

Nacional SP / Brazil



bottom of page